Academic Council

Dean, Graduate School & ETEEAP Coordinator

Cleofas M. Basaen, BSPsych, MAEd, MAT, EdD

Dean, College of Law

Reynaldo U. Agranzamendez, AB, LlB, LLM

Dean, College of Engineering & Architecture

David C. Angiwan, BSCE, MSCE

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Miriam A. Janeo, BSBio, MAEd, PhD

Dean, College of Teacher Education

Caridad P. Pagaduan, BSEd, MAEd, EdD

Dean, College of Business Administration

Rhodora A. Ngolob, BSC, MBA, PhD

OIC-Dean, College of Accountancy

Jasmin May P. Baniaga, BSA, MBA

Dean, College of Criminal Justice Education

Ariel Nimo B. Pumecha, BSCrim, MSCrim, PhD

Dean, College of Information Technology & Computer Science

Nancy M. Flores, BSECE, MIM

Dean, College of Hospitality & Tourism Management

Laarni Lourdes B. Andam, BSHRA, MBA

OIC-Dean, College of Nursing

Judith Odanee G. Magwilang, BSN, MAEd

Principal, Grade School & High School

Gladys S. Sibayan, BSEd, MM

Dean, Office of Student Affairs & Services

Aloysius C. Mapalo, BSCE, MSCE

Chief Librarian

Beverly B. Chapichap, BSEd - Library Science

OIC, Research and Development Office & Coordinator, CGIS

Nathaniel A. Lubrica, BSCE, MAEHP

Associate Dean, College of Information Technology & Computer Science

Jeffrey S. Ingosan, BSCS, MCS

Administrative Events


Administrative Photos