Administrative Council

Chief Accountant

Janice S. Sergio, BSA

Accounting Supervisor

Johnny B. Gaengan, Jr., BSA, MBA

Senior Legal Counsel

Renato S. Rondez, AB, LIB, LLM

In House Legal Counsel

Rojane M. Puruel, AB, LIB, LLM

AVP/Director, Human Resource Development Office

Michael Alexander B. Salvosa, BSC

AVP for Campus Facilities, Planning and Development

David C. Angiwan, BSCE, MSCE

Director, Libraries

Beverly B. Chapichap, BSEd, MLIS

Director, Office of the Quality Assurance

Elizabeth S. Salapong, BSC, MBA

Director, Guidance & Counseling

Faith M. Grothkopf, BSPysch, MSPysch, MSGC

Director, Research Services

Nathaniel Vincent A. Lubrica, BSCE, MAEHP

Director, IT Services

Jonathan O. Castillo, BSCoE, MIT

Director, Facilities Management /
Buildings & Maintenance Office

Roselyn M. Gama, BSICS, MBA

Head, Medical and Dental Clinic

Proserfina R. Ruiz, BSBio, MD

Head, Logistics Management Office

Cheralyn E. Gacusan, BSBA

Treasury Officer

Sharlyn M. Nahiwan, BSFMA

Executive Assistant to the President

Victoria B. Molina, BSC

Head, Center for Sports Development

Danilo L. Cong-o, BS PEHM, MAEd, PhD

Student Support Programs and Services Head

Jennifer P. Malayo, BSPysch

Quality Assurance Officer

Christy Mae E. Bambao, BSEd

Data Privacy Officer

Rane D. Ramos, BSC, LIB

Safety & Security Officer

Reignard A. Hombrebueno, BSEd

Center for Creative Productions

Peejay C. Natiola, AB, BSEd, MAEd

University Registrar

Ma. Teresa U. Bejar, BSC

Administrative Events


Administrative Photos