Contact UC Libraries

Chief Librarian

  • Beverly B. Chapichap
    • (074) 442 3316 Local 123
    • Email: bbchapichap@uc-bcf.edu.ph

Librarians

John Lloyd J. Canillas

  • Email: jjcanillas@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Ronda B. Doyayag

  • Email: rbdoyayag@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Verna N. Dumecquias

  • Email: vndumecquias@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Judy Ann P. Jandoc

  • Email: jpjandoc@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Jeazel S. Tomas

  • Email: jstomas@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Rodora D. Las Marias

  • Email: rdlasmarias@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Gloria D. Pacio

  • Email: gdpacio@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Helen M. Somerbang

  • Email: hssomerbang@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Lucyliza T. Umaking

  • Email: ltumaking@uc-bcf.edu.ph
  • Maria Monica Wadwadan

  • Email: mtwadwadan@uc-bcf.edu.ph